Go Top
Home
Notices/Circulars
EIS Holiday Planner

EIS HOLIDAY PLANNER (2019 – 2020)

1

SCHOOL REOPENS

25th March 2019

MONDAY

2

SHEETLA ASHTHMI

28th March 2019

THURSDAY

3

GANGAUR MELA

8th April 2019

MONDAY

4

BAISAKHI

14th April 2019

SUNDAY

5

AMBEDKAR JAYANTI

14th April 2019

SUNDAY

6

*EID UL FITR

5th June 2019

WEDNESDAY

7

*ID UL ZUHA

12th August 2019

MONDAY

8

RAKSHABANDHAN

15th August 2019

THURSDAY

9

INDEPENDENCE DAY

15th August 2019

THURSDAY

10

JANMASHTAMI

24th August 2019

SATURDAY

11

BABA RAMDEV MELA

1st September 2019

SUNDAY

12

GANESH CHATURTHI

2nd September 2019

MONDAY

13

MOHARRAM

10th September 2019

TUESDAY

14

GANDHI JAYANTI

2nd October 2019

WEDNESDAY

15

DUSSHERA

8th October 2019

TUESDAY

16

*ID-E-MILAD

9th November 2019

SATURDAY

17

GURU NANAK JAYANTI

12th November 2019

TUESDAY

18

CHRISTMAS

25th December 2019

WEDNESDAY

19

MAKAR SANKRANTI

14 January 2020

TUESDAY

20

REPUBLIC DAY

26th January 2020

SUNDAY

21

MAHASHIVRATRI

21st February 2020

FRIDAY

22

HOLI

9th March 2020

MONDAY

 

      *Subject to Change.

BLOCK HOLIDAYS

Summer Break

12th May 2019 (Sunday) to 31st June (Sunday).

Last working day: 11th May 2019 (Saturday).

School reopens: 1st July 2019 (Monday)

Deepawali Break

25th October 2019 (Friday) to 29th October 2019 (Tuesday).

Last working day: 24th October 2019 (Thursday)

School Reopens: 30th October 2019 (Wednesday)

Winter Break

25th December 2019 (Wednesday) to 5th January 2020 (Sunday).

Last working day: 24th December 2019 (Tuesday)

School reopens: 6th January 2020 (Monday)

 

Near Jaipur Highway, Uchiyarda
Jodhpur - 342027, Rajasthan
Tel: + 0291-2798000
Email: eis.jodhpur@gmail.com
Website: www.eurointernationaljodhpur.org
For admissions

Please ask your queries to
eis.jodhpur@gmail.com



©  Euro International School, Jodhpur

Connect with us